Deactivate a Person who Unsubscribes

When a person unsubscribes from all of your mailings, you may no longer want to keep them in Workflows or collect any new data points on them. If this is the case, you can install this Workflow, and when a person unsubscribes from all of your mailings, they will be deactivated.

Use This Workflow
Deactivate a Person who Unsubscribes - Workflow Diagram

See how Drip will transform your online store.

or Get a walk-through