User Manual
Overview

Pause a Workflow

To pause a Workflow, disable the triggers at the top of your Workflow. 

When the triggers are disabled they will stop accepting new people. Anyone who was in the Workflow before it was disabled will continue to move through it.

No new people will be able to enter the Workflow until it is resumed by turning on the triggers. 

Active people in a paused Workflow can still receive Campaign emails and trigger goals.