Skip navigation
User Manual
Overview

Exit

Exit in a workflow.

Exits remove people from a Workflow. Workflows retain an Exit at the very bottom and cannot be removed.  

To add an Exit to a Workflow:

  1. Click the + icon in the Workflow at the point you'd like people to exit.

  2. From the pop-up, select Exit

When a person reaches an Exit, they'll be removed from the Workflow. The person can enter back into the Workflow if they satisfy the trigger event at a later time. However, it is not possible for a person to enter back into the position they held in the Workflow before they reached the exit point.