User Manual
Overview

Workflows

The Workflows tab displays the Workflows a person has been subscribed to and their subscription status.

Workflow Subscriptions

Workflow Subscriptions

 If the Completed status is not displayed in the feed, the person is active in the Workflow. 

  1. Click  + plus sign for more details on the current step the person is on
  2. To remove a person from a Workflow click Remove from workflow
  3. To resubscribe the person to the Workflow, navigate to the Bulk Operations tab 

Email Series Subscriptions

Email Series Subscription

If the Completed status is not displayed in the feed, the person is active in the Email Series.

  1. Click  + plus sign for more details on the last email the person received
  2. To remove a person from an Email Series click Remove from Email Series
  3. To restart the Email Series click Restart Email Series
  4. To subscribe the person to a different Email Series, navigate to the Bulk Operations tab 

People who have completed an Email Series will still be subscribed to the Email Series unless you manually unsubscribe them or set up an automation to unsubscribe them upon completion. They will receive any new emails added to the Series later.