Merge a person with another on your list. When a person is merged with another, their data is combined and the selected email address is retained on your list.
Move a person from an Inactive status. When someone is deactivated, Drip records a Person deactivated event on their timeline. If a person is reactivated, you can segment based on that date.
Delete a person and all of their data from your account. This permanently removes this person from your account. This cannot be undone.