Skip navigation
User Manual
Overview

Delete People

person profile delete drop-down

Delete a person and all of their data from your account. This permanently removes this person from your account and cannot be undone. Delete someone individually via the People page or in their Profile, or delete people with a Bulk Operation.

Before you delete people from your account, export a CSV file to save and keep their data safe.

Delete a Person Individually

To delete a person individually via the People page:

  1. Go to People
  2. Locate the person you want to delete
  3. Click the arrow next to the Activity button
  4. Click Delete Person
  5. Click Okay

The person and all of their data will be deleted from your account.

To delete a person individually in their Profile:

  1. Go to their Person Profile
  2. Click Actions > Delete Person
  3. Click Okay

The person and all of their data will be deleted from your account.

Delete a Person via Bulk Operations

To delete people with a Bulk Operation:

  1. Go to People > Imports/ Bulk Ops
  2. Click + New Bulk Operation > Choose a segment of existing people
  3. Click Next
  4. Choose the people to delete with the People Filter
  5. Click Next
  6. Select Delete Person from the drop-down
  7. Click Next
  8. Click Schedule Operation

The people and all of their data will be deleted from your account.