Skip navigation
User Manual
Overview

Deactivate People

Move a person to Inactive status.  When someone is deactivated, Drip records a Person deactivated event on their timeline. If a person is reactivated, you can segment based on that date.

To deactivate a person:

  1. Click Actions > Deactivate Person

They will be moved under the Inactive tab.