User Manual
Overview

Unperformed

Unperformed bulk operations.

The Bulk Ops/Imports page defaults to all unperformed bulk operations in your Drip account. Here you can view the date, time, and the number of people and actions in the operation. 

Click the Edit button to continue setting up an operation. Click the drop-down next to the edit button to delete the operation from your account.