Skip navigation
User Manual
Overview

Complete

Completed bulk operations.

To view all completed bulk operations, click Unperformed > Complete. Here you can view the date, time, and the number of people and actions in the operation. 

Click the View button to see the details of an operation. Click the drop-down next to the edit button to delete the operation from your account.