User Manual
Overview

Unschedule a Broadcast

Unschedule a Broadcast button

To unschedule a Broadcast, select Unschedule & Return to Draft in the Settings tab of your email. We strongly recommend canceling Broadcasts at least one hour in advance of the scheduled send time, unless your Broadcast is scheduled to send in a person’s local timezone. 

Drip starts prepping Broadcasts scheduled to send in a person’s local timezone 24 hours in advance of all timezones, so if your Broadcast is scheduled to send in a person’s local timezone, unschedule your Broadcast a full 24 hours before the scheduled send time. 

If you don’t see the option to Unschedule & Return to Draft we’ve already started prepping the Broadcast to send, and it’s too late to unschedule it. We cannot cancel Broadcasts that are prepping to send.